Skip to main content

Staff

Valley View Middle School Administrators

PRINCIPAL

Aurelia Buscemi

buscemia@mdusd.org

Ext. 5010

 

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Rachel Decker

deckerr@mdusd.org

Ext. 5009

Principal and Vice Principal photo

OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE MANAGER

Linda Sweeney

sweeneyl@mdusd.org

ext. 5001

SECRETARY

Lillian Cordice

cordicel@mdusd.org

ext. 5002

ATTENDANCE REGISTRAR

Margaret Vercammen

vercammenm@mdusd.org

ext. 5002

Other staff

CUSTODIANS

Romeo Espineda, day

Thanh Nguyen, evening

ext. 5039

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

Carl Jensen

Shari Moore

NETWORK TECHNICIAN

Bridget Hopkins

hopkinsb@mdusd.org

ext. 5072

CAFETERIA

Pam Bostwick, Manager

bostwick@mdusd.org

ext. 5008

Rose Carroll & Herlinda Gutierrez, Staff