Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

Teacher Name Extension Email
Rachel Abella | 8th Grade English 5056 abellar@mdusd.org
Noha Basilious | SEA, Hendrickson 5063 basiliousn@mdusd.org
Mark Batongbacal | Digital Art/Computer Applications   batongbacalm@mdusd.org
Jennifer Carvalho | Behaviorist 5003 carvalhoj@mdusd.org
Jacques Casamajor | 7th Grade CORE 5048 casamajorj@mdusd.org
Catherine Castrillon | SEA, Hemsley 5065 castrillonc@mdusd.org
Orielle Couttien | School Psychologist 5013 couttieno@mdusd.org
Patricia Davidson | 6th Grade Resource Teacher 5062 davidsonp@mdusd.org
Danielle De Torres | ELD 5045 detorresd@mdusd.org
Loriedel Del Rosario | SEA, Hendrickson 5063 delrosariol@mdusd.org
Madhavi Devineni | 8th Grade Math, Algebra, Dept Chair 5042 devinenim@mdusd.org
Corey Dolley | 6th/7th PE, PE Elective 5016 dolleyc@mdusd.org
Diana Edwards-Shelton | Speech-Language Pathologist 5038 sheltond@mdusd.org
Nirvana Encisco | Spanish, 6th Communication Rot 5052 encison@mdusd.org
Monique Gadd | 8th Grade Science 5074 gaddm@mdusd.org
Catherine Gapsain | SEA, Isherwood 5023 gapsainc@mdusd.org
Amber Glasgow | 6th Grade CORE 5055 glasgowa@mdusd.org
Erika Guderian | 6th Grade Science Dept Chair 5075 guderiane@mdusd.org
Rachel Hagen | 6-8th Grade Science 5033 hagenr@mdusd.org
Deyango Harris | 6-7th Grade Resource 5066 harrisd@mdusd.org
Joe Hemsley |Education Specialist 5065 hemsleyj@mdusd.org
Lance Hendrickson | Education Specialist (SA Program) 5041 hendricksonl@mdusd.org
Laura Hill | 6th Grade Core Dept Chair 5053 hilll@mdusd.org
Amber Isherwood | Education Specialist (SH Program) Dept Chair 5023 isherwooda@mdusd.org
Paul Jacobs | 7th Grade Math & Science 5032 jacobsp@mdusd.org
Susan Jones | 6th Grade CORE 5046 joness@mdusd.org
Sehoon Ko | 6th Grade Math 5037 kos@mdusd.org
Angela La Torre | 8th Grade History Dept Chair 5057 latorrea@mdusd.org
Catherine Lustan | SEA, Isherwood 5023 lustanc@mdusd.org
Amy Malan | Art  Dept Chair 5026 malana@mdusd.org
Nicole Manasewitsch | 7th Grade CORE, Leadership, 6th Service Rot 5051 manasewitschm@mdusd.org
Kirsten Nesmith | Music 5076 nesmithk@mdusd.org
Tracey Newport-Sholly | 6th & 7th Grade Math 5036 newportshollyt@mdusd.org
John Nunan | 8th Grade PE, Yearbook Dept Chair 5016 nunanj@mdusd.org
Andrew Preston | Education Specialist (LH Program) 5062 prestona@mdusd.org
Travis Raciti | 6th-7th PE, 6th Health Rotation 5016 racitit@mdusd.org
S.J. Robinette | School Counselor 5018 robinettes@mdusd.org
Dexie Santiago | SEA, Isherwood 5023 santiagod@mdusdo.rg
Dana Sims | SEA, Hendrickson 5063 simsd@mdusd.org
Cyndi Stauffer | 6th Grade CORE 5054 staufferc@mdusd.org
Sharon Steele | 7th & 8th Grade Resource 5062 steeles@mdusd.org
Ramona Wilkerson | 7th Grade CORE 5047 wilkersonr@mdusd.org
Patricia Wilson | SEA, Steele 5067 wilsonp@mdusd.org
Zachary Zagon | SEA, Hemsley 5065 zagonz@mdusd.org