Skip To Main Content

Staff

Staff

Valley View Middle School Administrators

PRINCIPAL

Aurelia Buscemi

buscemia@mdusd.org

Ext. 5010

VICE PRINCIPAL

Rachel Decker

deckerr@mdusd.org

Ext. 5009

 

OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE MANAGER

Linda Sweeney

sweeneyl@mdusd.org

ext. 5001

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY & REGISTRAR

Tessa Cravo

cravot@mdusd.org

ext. 5002

SECRETARY

Victoria Cobos

cobosv@mdusd.org

ext. 5004

OTHER STAFF

CUSTODIANS

Romeo Espineda, day

Frelie Dela Cruz, afternoon/evening

Thanh Nguyen, evening

ext. 5039

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

Carl Jensen

Shari Moore

Michael Munoz

NETWORK TECHNICIAN

Ryan Shaw

shawr@mdusd.org

CAFETERIA

Pam Bostwick, Manager

bostwick@mdusd.org

ext. 5008

Rose Carroll & Herlinda Gutierrez, Staff

principal & VP
Front office Staff VVMS